Försäljningschefer
NamnAnsvarsområdeTelefonE-post
Fredrik Gustavsson Försäljningschef Skandinavien byggträ 0470-855 56 Fredrik.Gustavson@sodra.com
Tobias Edeman Försäljningschef  Sverige interiörträ 0470-855 57 Tobias.Edeman@sodra.com
Säljare - industri
NamnAnsvarsområdeTelefonE-post
Magnus Angsås KAM industri 0470-892 83 Magnus.Angsas@sodra.com
Joacim Sjöberg KAM industri 0474-606 76 Joacim.Sjoberg@sodra.com
Säljare - bygghandel
NamnAnsvarsområdeTelefonE-post
Göran Henriksson KAM ansvarig byggträ 0470-891 26  Goran.Henriksson@sodra.com
Thomas Hallbing Säljare byggträ 0457-316 14 Thomas.Hallbing@sodra.com
Eric Jacobsson Säljare Interiörträ 0224-373 48 Eric.Jakobsson@sodra.com
Zoran Mihajlovic KAM ansvarig Berg&Berg 0457-792 67 Zoran.Mihajlovic@sodra.com
Håkan Olofsson Säljare Berg&Berg 0457-792 51 Hakan.Olofsson@sodra.com