Försäljningschefer
NamnAnsvarsområdeTelefonE-post
Fredrik Gustavsson Försäljningschef Skandinavien byggträ 0470-855 56 Fredrik.Gustavson@sodra.com
Urban Blomster Tillförordnad Försäljningschef  Sverige interiörträ 0340-633732 Urban.Blomster@sodra.com
Säljare - industri
NamnAnsvarsområdeTelefonE-post
Magnus Angsås KAM industri 0470-892 83 Magnus.Angsas@sodra.com
Joacim Sjöberg KAM industri 0474-606 76 Joacim.Sjoberg@sodra.com
Säljare - bygghandel
NamnAnsvarsområdeTelefonE-post
Göran Henriksson KAM ansvarig byggträ 0470-891 26  Goran.Henriksson@sodra.com
Thomas Hallbing Säljare byggträ 0470-899 69 Thomas.Hallbing@sodra.com
Erik Jacobsson Säljare Interiörträ 0224-373 48 Erik.jacobsson@sodra.com
Zoran Mihajlovic Säljare Interiörträ 0457-792 67 Zoran.Mihajlovic@sodra.com
Håkan Olofsson Säljare Interiörträ 0457-792 51 Hakan.Olofsson@sodra.com
Henrik Olsson Säljare Interiörträ 0457-380 08 Henrik.Olsson@sodra.com
Anders Lundahl Säljare Interiörträ 072-583 44 34 Anders.Lundahl@sodra.com
Johan Thorgren Säljare Interiörträ 0470-899 68 Johan.Thorgren@sodra.com
Tobias Havby Säljare Interiörträ 0470-899 86 Tobias.Havby@sodra.com