For general enquiries or information, please contact us at the Head Office in Cirencester.

Södra Wood Ltd, 1 Wilkinson Road, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL7 1WH (Registered Office)

Phone: +44 (0)1285 646000
Fax: +44 (0)1285 646020
E-mail: ukinfo@sodra.com

You can also contact us by filling in this form:

Södra Wood Ltd contact form

Sales department contact details

Manufacturers
Name AreaTelephone  E-mail
Jeremy English Head of Sales +44 (0) 1285 646002 jeremy.english@sodra.com
Ray Giddins Timber Frame +44 (0) 1285 646023 raymond.giddins@sodra.com
Andy McShane Truss +44 (0) 1285 646011 andrew.mcshane@sodra.com
Kevin Peters Ireland +353 (0) 89 2120355 kevin.peters@sodra.com
Neil Lewis Engineered Wood +44 (0) 1285 646017 neil.lewis@sodra.com
Merchants
Name Area Telephone E-mail
Nigel Buckley-Ryan Head of Sales  +44 (0) 1285 646016 nigel.buckleyryan@sodra.com
Ian Lawler North England +44 (0) 1285 646029 ian.lawler@sodra.com
Aaron Bullock South East England +44 (0) 1285 646025 aaron.bullock@sodra.com
Roy Brewster South West England +44 (0) 1285 646032 roy.brewster@sodra.com

Authorised Distributors - Engineered Wood Products