Marketing and sales - Wood products
CountryNamePhoneE-mail
Belgium Carl-Johan Nilsson +46 470 899 33 calle.nilsson@sodra.com 
Belgium Annika Arvidsson +46 470 899 31 annika.arvidsson@sodra.com
China Christer Bladh +46 457 316 02  christer.bladh@sodra.com
China Anna Xu +86 139 1741 4623 anna.xu@sodra.com
China Franky Na +86 186 1689 0799 franky.na@sodra.com
Denmark Frank Lund Larsen +45 48 40 40 40  frank.larsen@sodra.com
Denmark Fredrik Gustavson +46 470-855 56 Fredrik.Gustavson@sodra.com
France Magnus Angsås  +46706013104 magnus.angsas@sodra.com
Germany Benjamin Schneider +49 171 371 1877 Benjamin.schneider@sodra.com
Germany Matthias Zschutschke +49 173 244 76 02 Matthias.Zschutschke@sodra.com
Great Britain Jeremy English +44 (0)1285 646 000 Jeremy.english@sodra.com
Great Britain Nigel Buckley-Ryan +44 (0)1285 646 000 Nigel.BuckleyRyan@sodra.com
Great Britain Marcus Larsson +46 470 890 26 Marcus.Larsson@sodra.com
Japan and South Korea Christer Bladh  +46 457 316 02 Christer.Bladh@sodra.com
Norway Andreas Jonasson +46 703 150 929 andreas.jonasson@sodra.com
Poland Joacim Sjöberg +46 474-606 76 Joacim.Sjoberg@sodra.com
Spain, Greece, Italy, Turkey and Iceland Annika Arvidsson +46 730 206 453 annika.arvidsson@sodra.com
South East Asia Daniel Olausson +46725693717 Daniel.Olausson@sodra.com
The Netherlands Carl-Johan Nilsson +46 470 899 33 calle.nilsson@sodra.com 
The Netherlands Ronald Rijswik - Smart timber sales (www.smartt.nl)    
The Middle East and North Africa Annika Arvidsson +46 470 899 31 annika.arvidsson@sodra.com
The Middle East and North Africa Ulf Gabrielsson- Uni4 Marketing (www.uni4marketing.se)    
USA Bob Jank +1 503-855-3032  bob.jank@sodra.com 
USA Cristen Chambers +1 503-784-7647 cristen.chambers@sodra.com
USA Mats Wernersson +46 70 630 12 04 mats.wernersson@sodra.com